Post Road Management is a force for positive change.

With experience owning and managing more than 16,000 multifamily units nationwide, we invest with purpose. Through strategic ownership, responsive management, and meaningful relationships, we strive to improve the lives of our residents and the communities in which we work.

BY THE NUMBERS

$1B

IN ASSETS ACQUIRED

18
YEARS IN BUSINESS
16000
UNITS
13
STATES

What We Believe

In Uplifting Communities
Our socially responsible investment strategies put the people we serve and the neighborhoods we operate in at the forefront.
Management Matters
We practice hands-on management that ensures smooth operations and strong long-term performance.
Relationships are the Foundation
The relationships we nurture with our team, partners, residents, and investors are the driving force behind our success.

Excellence and Passion

We’ve grown from two principals, Borko Milosev and Barb Molchan, to a highly skilled and diverse team of nearly 60 professionals.

Our driven, passionate, and trustworthy team members are the spirit of Post Road Management – and we’re all here to serve you.

Borko
Milosev

Principal / Partner

borko@postroadmgmt.com

Barb
Molchan

Principal / Partner

barb@postroadmgmt.com

Daniel Soares, CPA, MT
Chief Financial Officer
dan@postroadmgmt.com

Greg Rarick
Vice President, Acquisitions / Dispositions
greg@postroadmgmt.com

Afton Wister
Senior Manager of Accounting Operations
afton.wister@postroadmgmt.com

Emmanuel Castillo
Regional Manager (Lehigh Valley Area)
enmanuel@postroadmgmt.com

Jennifer Tramontana
Regional Manager (York, Harrisburg, Camp Hill & Pittsburgh Area)
jennifer@postroadmgmt.com

Serge Milosev
Chief Asset Manager
serge@postroadmgmt.com

Kenneth D. Kratz
Director of Construction
ken@postroadconstruction.com

Matija Kurek
Senior Project Manager
matija@postroadmgmt.com

Adam Sharkan
Maintenance Supervisor
adam@postroadmgmt.com